10 facts about me

10 facts about me

  1. I like to collect video games and vinyl records/CDs. I have over 500 CDs and probably around 100 video games over 13 systems.
  2. I listen to pretty much anything that sounds good. Some of my favorite bands are The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Chvrches, Julien Baker, Ghost, Cattle Decapitation, Fit for an Autopsy, and Ninja Sex Party.
  3. I also like writing poetry.
  4. I have 2 dogs (Beebee and Olaf), 2 cats (Lou and Bo), a rabbit (Spock), and a bearded dragon (Icarus).
  5. I’m 22 years old.
  6. I play bass guitar, acoustic and electric guitar, ukulele, and trumpet. I can also sing.
  7. I used to have very long hair.
  8. I have a tattoo.
  9. I want to open a record store.
  10. Some of my favorite movies are Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny, Fanboys, the Lord of the Rings, Cloverfield, and A Clockwork Orange.
2 thoughts on “10 facts about me

  1. Hey man! So your cat is like ridiculously adorable, and I’m super jealous of your CD collection. When did you start collecting? And is there anything missing from your collection that you’ve been trying to get a hold of?
    I really like your movie choices too, by the way. Especially Cloverfield! (And Tenacious D, obviously…)
    Anyway, Thank you for sharing and I’m looking forward to meeting you in class.

    Like

    1. Hey dude thanks for the comment! I actually meant to say I have over 500 CDs and vinyl records. I’m always up for listening to new music. I’ve been searching around for some old blues stuff, like Howlin’ Wolf and Robert Johnson. What did you think of the Cloverfield “sequel”? Looking forward to meeting you in class too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

